Officer Team

 
 
Jeff.jpg

Jefferson lint

Chair

chair@ieeeut.org

Hussam.jpg

hussam djadi

Vice Chair

vice@ieeeut.org

Anthony.jpg

anthony vento

Corporate Director

corporate@ieeeut.org

Jason.jpg

jason zhang

Executive Director

exec@ieeeut.org

Chris.jpg

chris whitfill

Membership and Resources Director

membership.resources@ieeeut.org

Mason.jpg

mason valicek

Communications Dir.

comms@ieeeut.org

Aarushi.jpg

aarushi ramesh

Treasurer

treasurer@ieeeut.org

Rithvik.jpg

rithvik ramesh

Corporate Liasion

liasion@ieeeut.org

Asya.jpg

asya mazmanyan

Internal Activities and Events

internal.ae@ieeeut.org

Gupta.Mohit.jpg

mohit gupta

External Activities and Events

external.ae@ieeeut.org